Imperial Logistics

Analyst coverage

Company Name: Telephone no: Email:
Avior Research Mpho Mokotso +27 21 440 5988 mpho@avior.co.za
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nhlakanipho Mncwabe +27 21 815 2633 nhlakanipho.mncwabe@baml.com
Absa Christina Steyn +27 11 895 6023  christina.steyn@absacapital.com
JP Morgan Ross Krige +27 11 507 0723 ross.d.krige@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie First South Securities Rowan Goeller +27 11 583 2131 rowan.goeller@macquarie.com
RMB Morgan Stanley Roy Campbell +27 11 282 1499 Roy.Campbell@rmbmorganstanley.com
SBG Securities Munira Kharva +27 11 415 4260 Munira.kharva@standardbank.co.za
Renaissance Capital Brent Madel +27 11 750 1160 BMadel@rencap.com
UBS Kane Slutzkin +27 11 322 7319 kane.slutzkin@ubs.com
Vunani Securities Arnold Werbeloff +27 11 384 2916 arnold@vunanisecurities.co.za