Imperial Logistics

Analyst coverage

Company Name: Telephone no: Email:
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nhlakanipho Mncwabe +27 21 815 2633 nhlakanipho.mncwabe@baml.com
Absa Christina Steyn +27 11 895 6023  christina.steyn@absacapital.com.
Citi Equities Kgosi Rahube +27 11 944 0812 kgosietsile.rahube@citi.com.
HSBC Securities Nick Webster +27 11 676 4537 nick.webster@za.hsbc.com
JP Morgan Ross Krige +27 11 507 0723 ross.d.krige@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie First South Securities Rowan Goeller +27 11 583 2131 rowan.goeller@macquarie.com
Nedbank CIB Munira Kharva +27 74 588 7101 MuniraK@Nedbank.co.za.
RMB Morgan Stanley Roy Campbell +27 11 282 1499 Roy.Campbell@rmbmorganstanley.com
Renaissance Capital Brent Madel +27 11 750 1160 BMadel@rencap.com
UBS Kane Slutzkin +27 11 322 7319 kane.slutzkin@ubs.com
Vunani Securities Arnold Werbeloff +27 11 384 2916 arnold@vunanisecurities.co.za