Corporate information

Imperial Logistics Limited

Registration number: 1946/021048/06
Ordinary share code: IPL
ISIN: ZAE000067211


P Langeni# (Chairman), M Akoojee (CEO), RJA Sparks## (lead independent director), P Cooper##, GW Dempster##,
T Skweyiya##, JG de Beer (CFO)
#Non-executive ##Independent non-executive

Executive committee

M Akoojee (CEO), JG de Beer (CFO), H Bicil, E Mansingh, JVW Rossouw, JA Truter, N van der Westhuizen

Company Secretary

RA Venter

Investor Relations and Communications Executive

E Mansingh

Business address and registered office

Imperial Logistics Limited
Jeppe Quondam
79 Boeing Road East
Bedfordview, 2007

Share transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited
1st Floor, Rosebank Towers
15 Biermann Avenue, Rosebank, 2196


Merrill Lynch SA Proprietary Limited
The Place, 1 Sandton Drive
Sandton, 2196

The results announcement is available on the Imperial Logistics website: