Audited condensed results for the year ended 30 June 2012


Non-executive directors: TS Gcabashe (Chairman), SL Botha, T Dingaan, S Engelbrecht, P Langeni, MJ Leeming, MV Moosa, RJA Sparks, A Tugendhaft (Deputy chairman),
Y Waja
Executive directors: HR Brody (Chief Executive), OS Arbee, MP de Canha, RL Hiemstra, AH Mahomed, GW Riemann (German), M Swanepoel
Other executive committee members: M Akoojee, BJ Francis, P Michaux, M Mosola, JJ Strydom
Company secretary: RA Venter
Business address and registered office:
Imperial Place, Jeppe Quondam, 79 Boeing Road East, Bedfordview, 2007  
Share transfer secretaries: Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited, 70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001    
Sponsor: Merrill Lynch SA (Pty) Limited, 138 West Street, Sandown Sandton, 2196
Imperial Holdings Limited
Registration number: 1946/021048/06
Ordinary share code: IPL  ISIN: ZAE000067211
Preference share code: IPLP  ISIN: ZAE000088076